Links Exchange
Villas Crete | http://www.villascrete.org
List with Villas in Crete, only selected villas
Hotel Crete | http://www.hotelcrete.org
Selected Hotels in Crete island
Corfu Hotels | http://www.corfuonline.gr
Guide on Corfu hotels, beaches, villages, maps. only selected hotels and apartments
Kos Greece | http://www.kosgreece.net
Travel information on Kos island in Greece
Kefalonia Hotels | http://www.kefaloniahotels.org
List of 12 selected hotels in Kefalonia island
Syros Hotels | http://www.syroshotels.net
All about Syros Hotels, best hotels, discount hotels, city hotels
Hotel Naples | http://www.hotelnaples.net
Italy .: all about hotel naples
Chios Hotels | http://www.chioshotels.net
Select one of the most visited hotels in Chios island
Lefkada Hotel | http://www.lefkadahotel.net
Hotel in Lefkada Greece
Sicily Hotel | http://www.hotelsicily.org
Hotel Sicily guide offer selected hotels in Sicily
Luxury Dubai Hotels | http://www.luxurydubaihotels.net
Luxury Dubai Hotels, 5 star hotels, 4 star hotels
Hotel Cyprus | http://www.hotelcyprus.org
Hotel Cyprus
Luxury Hotels Morocco | http://www.luxuryhotelsmorocco.org
Luxury Hotels Morocco, only best review luxury hotels
Delhi Hotels India | http://www.delhihotelsindia.net
12 selected hotels in the capital of India Delhi
Sardinia Hotels | http://www.sardiniahotelsitaly.net
only 12 selected sardinia hotels in Italy
Seville Hotel | http://www.sevillehotel.org
info on Selected hotels in Seville Spain
Shanghai China Hotel | http://www.shanghaichinahotel.org
China .: all about shanghai china hotel
Granada Hotel | http://www.granadahotel.org
Granada hotel Spain
Santorini Hotel | http://www.aigialos.gr
Luxury Santorini Aigialos Hotel in Fira with breathtaking view
Hotel Rio de Janeiro | http://www.hotelriodejaneiro.org
Selected hotels in Rio de Janeiro Brazil